MPH Students

ALL CURRENT STUDENTS CONTACT
Addie, Yewande yewande.addie@ufl.edu
Allen, Kathleen k.allen012@ufl.edu
Amoros, Elizabeth amorose@ufl.edu
Anez-Zaba, Claudia canez@ufl.edu
Assefa, Agape agapehassefa@ufl.edu
Aulisio, Gina gaulisio@ufl.edu
Badida, Aaron aaronnb23@ufl.edu
Bailey, Brittany bbailey92@phhp.ufl.edu
Bodner, Medea mbodner1@ufl.edu
Breil, Shanna sbreil1@ufl.edu
Campbell, Rebecca rebshc@ufl.edu
Chow, Myrsha mchow1@ufl.edu
Coen, Trevor tc03032@ufl.edu
Cook, Amanda amanda.bliven@ufl.edu
Cooper, Anthony anthonyjcooper@ufl.edu
Crawford, Tama tnc87@ufl.edu
Davenport, Maria m.davenport1@ufl.edu
Erickson, Sarah saraherickson@ufl.edu
Fandino, Valentina vfandino1@ufl.edu
Ferson, Dylan ferson.dylan@ufl.edu
Fleetwood, Tyrus tyrusfleetwood@ufl.edu
Freeman, Courtney courtneyfreeman@ufl.edu
French, Taylor frenchii2@ufl.edu
Fugon, Amy amfugon@ufl.edu
Garcia, Hillary hillaryegarcia@ufl.edu
Geiger, Laken lakengeiger@ufl.edu
Goerk, Abigail agoerk@ufl.edu
Hanson, Sarah sarah.hanson@surgery.ufl.edu
Hechavarria, Melanie hechavarria@ufl.edu
Henry, Brittany brittanyhenry@ufl.edu
Herman, Molly molly.herman@ufl.edu
Horine, Amelia ahorine@ufl.edu
Howard, Laura laurahoward@ufl.edu
Jarret, Rae-Anne raeannejarrett@ufl.edu
Johns, Averell a.johns@ufl.edu
Johnstone, Victoria vjohnstone@ufl.edu
Jolley, Jada jadajolley@ufl.edu
Khokhar, Huda hkhokhar@ufl.edu
Kim, Won Jin kimwonjin@ufl.edu
Koontz, Taylor tkoontz@ufl.edu
Landau, Mary mlandau@ufl.edu
Lauture, Alexandra alexandralauture@ufl.edu
Likos, Kelly klikos@ufl.edu
Liwanag, Gabriella gabceline@ufl.edu
Lovelady, Madelynn mlovelady@ufl.edu
Lysne, Paige plysne@ufl.edu
Macias, Bianca biancamacias93@ufl.edu
Mak, Kelly kmak@ufl.edu
Mitregova, Lucie lucie.mitregova@ufl.edu
Moon, Briana briannammoon@ufl.edu
Morgan, Romae romaemorgan@ufl.edu
Morrow, Catherine catherinemorrow@ufl.edu
Muzyczka, Zoe zoe.muzyczka12@ufl.edu
Ojeda, Amanda ao12345@ufl.edu
Pettengill, Ryan rpettengill@ufl.edu
Phillips, Brian brianaphillips@ufl.edu
Pirapakaran, Michell mpirapakaran@ufl.edu
Ponder, Jessie Jessbooy@ufl.edu
Romero, Ryan ryan.romero1000@ufl.edu
Salemi, Alejandra alejandras5@ufl.edu
Schwartz, Zared zaredjschwartz@ufl.edu
Sharma, Vasanti vasantilsharma@ufl.edu
Shaw, Martin martin.shaw@ufl.edu
Shea, Aelin a.shea@ufl.edu
Sheer, Morgan msheer@ufl.edu
Shreim, Somir somirshreim@ufl.edu
Sims, Gabrielle glsims@ufl.edu
Smith, Deborah L dsmith3@ufl.edu
Tessier, Irvine Stephanie stephtess@ufl.edu
Tipton, Monica m.tipton@ufl.edu
Ventura, Guistina gventura@ufl.edu
Vernon, Tawnya tawnya.vernon@ufl.edu
Villagomez, Anna akvillagomez@ufl.edu
Wandenkolk, Isabelle iwandenkolk@ufl.edu
Warren, Trey trey1314@ufl.edu
Weeks, Courtney courtneyweeks@ufl.edu
Wenzel, Anneke amwenzel@ufl.edu
Wilson, Karina karinawilson23@ufl.edu
Zimmerman, Christian cezimmer@ufl.edu