MPH Students

ALL CURRENT STUDENTS CONTACT
Allen, Kathleen kathleen.allen@ufl.edu
Amoros, Elizabeth amorose@ufl.edu
Assefa, Agape agapehassefa@ufl.edu
Aulisio, Gina gaulisio@ufl.edu
Bailey, Brittany bbailey92@ufl.edu
Baxter, Savanah savanahbaxter@ufl.edu
Blair, Samari samariblair@ufl.edu
Blanco, Christopher cblanco@ufl.edu
Bolanos, Maria mariab12@ufl.edu
Bradshaw, Laura lbradshaw@ufl.edu
Breil, Shanna sbreil1@ufl.edu
Brusca, Sarah sbrusca527@ufl.edu
Campbell, Mary marycampbell@ufl.edu
Coen, Trevor tc03032@ufl.edu
Cooper, Anthony anthonyjcooper@ufl.edu
Cruz, Nicole ncruz1227@ufl.edu
Cruz, Zamyrah zcruz17@ufl.edu
Farrow, Scout scoutfarrow@ufl.edu
Fugon, Amy amfugon@ufl.edu
Garcia, Hillary hillaryegarcia@ufl.edu
Gates, Morgan morganngates@ufl.edu
Geiger, Laken lakengeiger@ufl.edu
Goerk, Abigail agoerk@ufl.edu
Gutierrez, Maria maria101@ufl.edu
Hadis, Sylvia s.hadis@ufl.edu
Hanson, Sarah sarah.hanson@surgery.ufl.edu
Henry, Brittany brittanyhenry@ufl.edu
Herman, Molly molly.herman@ufl.edu
Howard, Laura laurahoward@ufl.edu
Jackson (Noah), Claudia cnoah@ufl.edu
Jacobs, KD kdotddot@ufl.edu
Johnson, Rae johnson.rae@ufl.edu
Jolley, Jada jadajolley@ufl.edu
Khokhar, Huda hkhokhar@ufl.edu
Kim, Everlin youngkkim@ufl.edu
Klettner, Gracelyn gracelynklettner@ufl.edu
Koontz, Taylor tkoontz@ufl.edu
Landau, Mary mlandau@ufl.edu
Lee, Nayoung nayounglee@ufl.edu
Likos, Kelly klikos@ufl.edu
Liwanag, Gabby gabceline@ufl.edu
Love, Cary carylynnlove@ufl.edu
Lovelady, Madelyn mlovelady@ufl.edu
Lowe, Krystal kal94@ufl.edu
Lysne, Paige plysne@ufl.edu
Malla, Shubhekchya smalla@ufl.edu
Mitregova, Lucie lucie.mitregova@ufl.edu
Muzyczka, Zoe zoe.muzyczka12@ufl.edu
Nelson, Shamiel s.nelson20@ufl.edu
Nodarse, Carolina carolinanodarse@ufl.edu
Noviski, Kathryn knoviski@ufl.edu
Ojeda, Amanda ao12345@ufl.edu
Patton, Alexis pattona@ufl.edu
Payan, Lisa lisa.payan@ufl.edu
Persaud, Miranda mirandapersaud@ufl.edu
Pettengill, Ryan rpettengill@ufl.edu
Pirapakaran, Michell mpirapakaran@ufl.edu
Rigby, Sherilyn srigby@ufl.edu
Rocha, Daniel dannyboy33@ufl.edu
Romero, Ryan ryan.romero1000@ufl.edu
Rumicha, Dawit drumicha1@ufl.edu
Saleem, Dania dania.saleem@ufl.edu
Salemi, Alejandra alejandras5@ufl.edu
Satine, Jeff jsatine@ufl.edu
Schwartz, Zared zaredjschwartz@ufl.edu
Shea, Aelin a.shea@ufl.edu
Sheer, Morgan msheer@ufl.edu
Shreim, Somir somirshreim@ufl.edu
Sims, Gabrielle glsims@ufl.edu
Slimak, Rebecca rjgarthwaite@ufl.edu
Smith, Deborah dsmith3@ufl.edu
Sullivan, Meagan msully94@ufl.edu
Tipton, Monica m.tipton@ufl.edu
Tunga-Lergo, Hannatu htl@ufl.edu
Tyler, Lyndsay lyndsay.tyler@ufl.edu
Van Dora, Monica vandoram@ufl.edu
Ventura, Giustina gventura@ufl.edu
Walker, Isabel icardozo@ufl.edu
Wandenkolk, Isabelle iwandenkolk@ufl.edu
Warren, Eliza elwarren.22@ufl.edu
Wenzel, Anneke amwenzel@ufl.edu
Witkowski, Taylor taylorawitkowski@ufl.edu
Wright, Ashli ashlimwright@ufl.edu
Zaidi, Marya mzaidi@ufl.edu