Current Faculty

Name Email Office
Amy Blue, Ph.D. amy.blue@phhp.ufl.edu HPNP 4115
George Hack, Ph.D. ghack@gracefl.org HPNP 4112
Mark Hart, Ed.D., M.A.L.S. kramtrah@phhp.ufl.edu HPNP 4144
Michael Moorhouse, Ph.D., C.R.C. mmoorhou@phhp.ufl.edu HPNP 3120
Jamie Pomeranz, Ph.D., C.R.C., C.L.C.P. pomeranz@phhp.ufl.edu HPNP 2121
Kathryn M. Ross, Ph.D., M.P.H. kmross@phhp.ufl.edu HPNP 3139
Ashby Walker, Ph.D. afwalker@ufl.edu HPNP
Elizabeth Wood, D.H.S., M.P.H., C.T.T.S., C.H.E.S. liz07@phhp.ufl.edu HPNP 4150
Mary Ellen Young, Ph.D. meyoung@phhp.ufl.edu HPNP 2120